About Us

Board of Directors

President: Ann Arnall, Retired Lee County Health and Human Services

W. Jeffrey Mudgett, Parker Mudgett Smith Architects

Carolyn Gora, Retired Lee County Art Instructor

Richard Helms,  Helms, Miller & Folk, PA

Pamela Beckman, Bon Soiree

Leigh Frizzell Hayes, Lee County Judge

Dana Nicloy, LCEC

Jeanne Doizer, South Fort Myers High School Art Instructor

Jarrett Eady, Lee County School District

Sawyer Smith, Wilbur Smith LLC

Jarrett Eady, School District of Lee County

Lisa Duritsch

Greg Blurton, Edison National Bank

Greg Gebhard, Nice Guys Pizza

Marilyn Santiago, Sunshine Integrated Solutions and Creative Architectural Resin Products